MEMBERSHIP
 
ORIYI: Teachers
Name Surname Email Website IYA Link
Jenny Taylor jat1978@gmail.com
 
Joanna Franks info@yogacentralplus.com
Jenny Furby andoveryogauk@gmail.com
Sheena Sutton sheena.sutton@btinternet.com
Sheila Haswell sheilahaswell.yoga@gmail.com iyengar-yoga-shala.co.uk
Clare Bingham bingham_c@hotmail.com
 
Judith Jones judithjonesyoga@virginmedia.com judithjonesyoga.co.uk
Evelyn Crosskey longwittenhamyogacentre@gmail.com longwittenhamyogacentre.com
Gaele Fitch gaele.fitch@btinternet.com
 
Matthew Greenfield info@matthewgreenfield.com charlburyyogastudio.co.uk
Elaine Martin emtraining@hotmail.co.uk
John Ferrabee john.yogaworks@gmail.com yogaclassescheltenham.co.uk
Gill Rowe whalleyfarm@gmail.com
 
Val Kenmir valkenmir@btinternet.com
Veronica Pogson rxp1001@gmail.com
Margaret Rawlinson margaretrawlinsonyoga@gmail.com
Sue Read rsusanread@hotmail.com
Helen Connaughton pparker@btinternet.com
Kim Banner kim.banner2@btinternet.com
Sarah Alexander sadalli4ever@gmail.com
Binni (Rebecca) Collings binni@binni-collings.com
 
Sara Raymond sara.yogi05@gmail.com
Sophia Argyris sophiaargyris@hotmail.com
Jennifer Duncan sandjd@tucksmead.co.uk
 
Maria Bird mariayogalife@gmail.com
Tessa Martin tessa@newburyyoga.co.uk
Charlotte Gantlett cjgantlett@outlook.com
Anita Watson anitawatson111@hotmail.co.uk
Vanessa Allen (nee McNaught) vmcnaught@hotmail.com
Toby Lockyer yogitoby@gmail.com
Emilie Syed emilie.syed@gmail.com
Victoria Pybus victoriayoga@gmx.com
Mary Niker maryniker@aol.com
Ruth Dave ruth_dave@hotmail.co.uk
 
Loll Pownall loll@strathavon.co.uk
Lynne Clapham info@allyandlynneyoga.co.uk
Ally Hill allyjmhill@gmail.com
Tanya De Leersnyder tanya@guyellis.com
Alison Griffin alisona.griffin@hotmail.co.uk
Maggie Waters Maggiekwaters@me.com
 
Jennie Wood j@ennie.co.uk
Nevin Kestelli nevinkestelli@hotmail.com
Adrienne Riel iyengar988@icloud.com adysyoga.com
Patricia Brooks triciayoga@hotmail.co.uk
 
Georgia Marnham georgiamarnham@gmail.com
Sarah Kennedy sarah@sometimesoon.co.uk
Georgina Roberts georgina.roberts21@gmail.com
Sarah Goss mail@sarahgoss.com
 
Samantha Davies sammy_40@hotmail.com
Web Design by RJCreate